daniel[1].jpg

Daniel Taelemans
Afgevaardigd Bestuurder

Management Syndicusbeheer

AV's Syndicus

Aankoop Projectgronden

Verkoop

+32 475 751 765

daniel@llyda.com

Wendy Baes
Syndicusbeheer

Klantenbeheer

Facturatie en Boekhouding

Planning en Opvolging

Secretaris AV

+32 2 310 33 68

wendy@llyda.com

33873855_1961863950555536_62527145789462

Frans Van den Meerssche 
Freelance Werfopvolging

Werfopvolging 

Expertises

+32 475 52 48 81

vdm.bouwconsult@telenet.be

71275173_10156570931552129_6578068208568

Kelly Taelemans
Bestuurder

Management Projectontwikkeling

Vormgeving 

Kwaliteitscontrole

Service na oplevering

Expertise

+32 474 75 70 32

kelly@llyda.com

Jessica De Klerck
Syndicusbeheer

Klantenbeheer

Facturatie en Boekhouding

Planning en Opvolging

Secretaris AV

+32 2 310 33 68

jessica@llyda.com

Jolien Borremans
Vastgoedbeheer

Administratie Projectontwikkeling

Klantenbegeleiding

Verkoop

Marketing

Juridische bijstand

Bijstand syndicus

+32 2 310 33 68

jolien1@llyda.com

Josse Van Pee
Administratief Bediende

Financieel Beheer

Bankzaken

+32 2 310 33 68

josse@llyda.com

561208_4951755426599_1061631789_n.jpg

Dana Taelemans
Bestuurder

Facturatie

Boekhouding 

Notariële aktes

Personeelszaken

Kantoorbeheer

+32 2 310 33 68

dana@llyda.com

Afbeelding van Kelly Taelemans.jpg

Jarne Vierendeels
Ing. Elektromechanica

Werfvoorbereiding & - opvolging

Planning

Bouwtechniek

+32 474 67 20 55

jarne@llyda.com

Rudi Potoms
Bestuurder Syndicus

IT

Software

Hardware

Syndicus

+32 2 310 33 68

rudi@llyda.com