daniel[1].jpg

Daniel Taelemans

afgevaardigd bestuurder

Algemeen Management

Aankoop Projectgronden

Verkoop

+32 475 751 765

daniel@llyda.com

RudiPotoms.jpg

Rudi Potoms

freelance zelfstandige

Syndicusbeheer:

Boekhouding

Secretaris AV

IT

+32 477 45 50 30

rudi@llyda.com

33873855_1961863950555536_62527145789462

Frans Van den Meerssche 

freelance zelfstandige

Werfopvolging 

Expertises

+32 475 52 48 81

vdm.bouwconsult@telenet.be

71275173_10156570931552129_6578068208568

Kelly Taelemans

bestuurder

Vormgeving 

Bouwtechniek

Klantenbegeleiding

Planning

Commercialisering Verkoop

Kwaliteitscontrole

Service na oplevering

+32 474 75 70 32

kelly@llyda.com

20190625_030820_edited.jpg

De Klerck Jessica

administratief bediende

Syndicusbeheer:

Facturatie

uitvoering agendapunten AV

planning en opvolging

secretaris AV

+32 2 310 33 68

jessica@llyda.com

person[1].jpg

Josse Van Pee

administratief bediende

Financieel Beheer

Bankzaken

+32 2 310 33 68

josse@llyda.com

561208_4951755426599_1061631789_n.jpg

Dana Taelemans

bestuurder

Facturatie

Boekhouding 

Verkoopdossiers

Notariële aktes

Personeelszaken

+32 2 310 33 68

dana@llyda.com

d_edited.jpg

Phaedra Declercq

administratief bediende

Syndicusbeheer:

Facturatie

uitvoering agendapunten AV

planning en opvolging

secretaris AV

+32 2 310 33 68

phaedra@llyda.com